MULTIPLE TRAILERSFOR VARIOUS APPLICATIONS

RECREATIONAL TO COMMERCIAL

OUR PRODUCTS


At TRAILGO we meet the needs of highly varied markets ranging from businesses, cities, municipalities to the individuals and self-employed. Whether you are looking for a trailer or equipment for a commercial application or your leisures we can meet all of your needs.

Contact us for more information or come and meet us to look and compare in person the different models of the largest inventory in Quebec.

High level service


HITCH INSTALLATION

You wish to purchase a Hitch system to haul a trailer, RV or just a bike rack. Whether your application is commercial or leisure oriented, TRAILGO has a Hitch for you at the best price with a turnkey service. We work with trusted brands such as : Hidden Hitch. Reese, Husky, Draw-tite and Curt.

More info

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

At TRAILGO, our service department has always been a priority for us. With 20 years of experience, our specialized technicians are able to give you the best advice, answer all your questions and offer you a range of turnkey services, all within our Vaudreuil-Dorion facilities. All of our estimates are free and we gladly do all the follow up with the insurance companies. Over time we have refined our offers allowing us to propose a wide variety of services.

More info

TRAILER RENTAL

Looking for a flexible trailer rental service, with competitive prices and rental duration that suits your needs. At Trailgo our trailer rentals are available : daily, for a weekend, weekly and even monthly. Several opended and enclosed models are available.

More info

USED TRAILERS

TRAILGO is your one stop shop specialist when you are thinking about selling or buying a used trailer because we are able to give you everything you need with the best experience. We are able to quickly evaluate your trailer and offer you a very advantageous buyback price.

More info

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Are you looking for parts to repair, improve or built your trailers? Accessories for your vehicle such as roof boxes, bicycle rack or box covers. For more than 20 years TRAILGO has had a large showroom with a vast inventory of parts and accessories at competitive prices.

More info

DOCTEUR DU PARE-BRISE

Here at Trailgo we are a Docteur du Pare-Brise Franchisee, that uses the best windshield repair system which is the auto360. Consult our specialists for a free consultation to evaluate if your broken windshield requires a quick repair or replacement!

More info

RUSTPROOFING

For some years now Trailgo has been specializing in the rustproofing treatment of trailers, whether new or used. Our product is recognized, effective and clean. Without drip, it penetrates into the folds for optimal and lasting protection. Creating a moisture barrier in order to stop and prevent rust from forming.

More info

LEASING

Financial solutions are there to simplify your life and they allow you to react quickly when an opportunity arises. Ask us about our available funding plans, such as Leasing or traditional personal financing. Choose the option that best suits you.

No CASH REQUIRED. Approval in 24 hours.

More info

Multiples remorquespour diverses applications:

du récréatif au commercial

Nos types de remorques


TRAILGO satisfait un marché très varié, répondant aux besoins des entreprises, des villes, des municipalités autant que ceux des travailleurs autonomes et des particuliers. Que vous recherchiez une remorque pour application commerciale, ou bien que vous désiriez une remorque pour vos loisirs, nous pouvons combler votre demande.

Contactez-nous pour obtenir plus d’informations ou bien venez nous rencontrer pour regarder et comparer en personne les différents modèles du plus gros inventaire au Québec.

Un service personnalisé


POSE D'ATTACHES

Vous souhaitez acheter une Attache pour tirer une remorque, une roulotte ou bien y fixer un porte-vélo. Que votre application soit commerciale ou bien axée sur le loisir TRAILGO a une Attache-Remorque pour vous au meilleur prix avec un service clé en main. Nous travaillons avec des marques de confiance tel que Curt, Hidden Hitch, Reese, Draw-tite et Husky.

Plus d'info

DÉPARTEMENT SERVICE

Notre département de service a toujours été une priorité. Avec nos 20 ans d’expérience nos techniciens spécialisés sauront vous conseiller judicieusement, répondre à toutes vos questions et vous offrir une gamme de services clé en main, et ce, à même nos installations. Estimations gratuites et suivi avec les compagnies d’assurances.

Plus d'info

LOCATION REMORQUES

Vous cherchez un service de location de remorques flexible, à prix compétitif avec une durée de location qui corresponde à vos besoins. Chez Trailgo nos remorques de location sont disponibles à : la journée, à la fin de semaine, à la semaine et même au mois. Plusieurs modèles de remorques ouvertes et fermées sont à votre disposition.

Plus d'info

REMORQUES USAGÉES

TRAILGO est votre spécialiste en matière d’achat et de vente de remorque usagée car il vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin en un seul endroit pour vivre la meilleure expérience. Nous sommes en mesure de procéder à une évaluation rapide et vous offrir un prix de rachat avantageux.

Plus d'info

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Vous recherchez des pièces pour réparer, améliorer, fabriquer votre remorques ? Des accessoires pour votre véhicule tel que des coffres de toit, support à vélo ou des couvre-caisses. Depuis plus de 20 ans TRAILGO dispose d’une vaste salle de montre avec un large inventaire de pièces et d’accessoires à prix compétitif.

Plus d'info

DOCTEUR DU PARE-BRISE

Chez TRAILGO nous sommes également un franchisé Docteur du Pare-Brise, qui utilise le meilleur système de réparation de pare-brise, soit l’ensemble de réparation auto360 Ainsi, la vitre devient aussi sécuritaire qu’à l’origine. Consultez gratuitement nos spécialistes pour évaluer si votre bris de pare-brise nécessite une simple réparation ou un remplacement !

Plus d'info

TRAITEMENT ANTIROUILLE

Depuis quelque années Trailgo se spécialise dans le traitement antirouille des remorques, qu’elles soient neuves ou usagées. Notre produit est reconnu, efficace et propre. Sans égouttement, il pénètre dans les replis pour une protection optimale et durable. La création d’une barrière contre l’humidité permet d’arrêter et de prévenir la formation de rouille.

Plus d'info

FINANCEMENT

Les solutions de financement sont là pour vous simplifier la vie et elles permettent de réagir rapidement lorsqu’une opportunité se présente. Informez-vous sur nos plans , comme du financement crédit-bail ou du financement traditionnel personnel. Choisissez l’option qui vous convient le mieux.

AUCUN COMPTANT nécessaire  –  APPROBATION en 24 heures.

Plus d'info